sgt2jay is offline Knowledgeable Member

T4 - Online Question

I have been reading a lot lately that people are seeing substantial results when adding T4 with their GH.

Question on protocol is the a ramp up thing as well. I have read the most start at 25mcg and work up to 100. does this sound correct?

Also i have found this is something i can easily find online. i was wondering is this a product where fake stuff is an issue. i understand there is always the risk of fakes. im just hoping if i spend the time researching i should be able to find a reliable site. I am not asking for a specific site just asking if fakes is a big concern.

Thanks

bighauss is offline New Member
    sgt, are you finding that it is all in pill form? I am a rookie to the majority of this. When this has been discussed in the past I assumed that folks were refering to a liquid dose. But all I see is pill form.

pill form

bjpennnn is offline American Psycho
    run 100mcg ed before you go to bed. you do not need to build up.

M302_Imola is offline Knowledgeable Member
    Quote Originally Posted by bjpennnn View Post
    run 100mcg ed before you go to bed. you do not need to build up.
    Interesting...why do you dose it before bed and not 1st thing in the morn? I'm new to T4 but have ran T3 (dosed it in the morn) several times. I am currently on ipa and mod Grf1-29 and would like to add T4 to the mix. I realize 100mcg is the dose to go with and no need to ramp up or down, just this is the 1st I have heard about dosing at night.

I dose the T4 when I inject my HGH which is the first thing in the morning. Seems to work for me.

Sc0rch is offline Associate Member
    I would do it that way but coffee is said to dramatically interfere with the absorption of T4. I like to have 1-2 cups of black coffee in the hour or so I wait to eat.

I just take mine when I wake up to take a drink of water. Keep them on my headboard.

M302_Imola is offline Knowledgeable Member