nba2005uk is offline Associate Member

Genotropin first cycle

Im looking to start a cycle of Genotropin but still scratching up on some research. How would this cycle look to you?
    5ius every other day, so 100ius would last me 40 days. would run this for 6+ months.
    Then test e at 500mg for 8 weeks an run pct as normal.
    By the way this is my first time running gh so im starting at what ive been recommended a average dose for first timer? Thanks guys

The other possibility is running 2.5 everyday. 5 days on 2 days off. so 12.5iu per week. This would last me a longer duration but not sure on what the best option is. I am doing as much research as possible, just sometimes easier to make a thread and ask the questions yourself

dec11 is offline 'everything louder than everything else'
    Blog Entries
    if thts the white top greek stuff its the same as mine, im gettin great benefit from it already at 7wks in with my trt. i workd up to 3iu's but have dropped to 2 due to wrist pain, potent stuff!!

SlimmerMe is offline ~Knowledgeable Female Extraordinaire~
    Starting HGH low and building up is key....perhaps somewhere between 1.5-2 units ED and stay there for a few days...maybe a week or more...then ramp up slowly .5 units to avoid sides like carpel tunnel, fatigue. headaches and bloat. It is worth preventing sides, since with the mentioned sides, it is hard to get to the gym!

lifeforce0019 is offline Associate Member
    Quote Originally Posted by SlimmerMe View Post
    Starting HGH low and building up is key....perhaps somewhere between 1.5-2 units ED and stay there for a few days...maybe a week or more...then ramp up slowly .5 units to avoid sides like carpel tunnel, fatigue. headaches and bloat. It is worth preventing sides, since with the mentioned sides, it is hard to get to the gym!
    Hi SlimmerMe. Could you please post your bodybuilding experience as well as your physical stats pre- and post-GH. Also, which hgh do you use? Dose, frequency, etc.