509 is offline New Member

GHRP dilution question

First off I'm new to this, so if I'm missing something please let me know,

I'm interested in trying GHRP and Sermorelin. I read a lot of stuff and decided to buy some from GWP. I just got the vials and they're all liquid, but everything I've read about these peptides talks about them being a powder that you need to reconstitute with BW.

Are these liquid peptides already diluted? I mean they're already in clear liquid form, so does that mean they're pre-mixed with BW?

I've been searching all over, but have found no info on liquid peptides and weather or not they're pre-mixed. Can someone help me out?

I'd like to get started but I don't want to either over-dilute them and get no benefit or try pinning it straight from the vial and **** myself up.

Thanks in advance for any help!

MyteeJ is offline Associate Member
    Hey 509 -

My Sermorelin came in powder form and I had to activate it with Baro Water.

Can you contact your supplier to get further instructions? I know it's common sense stuff but hoping you can use what you have the right way.

I tried to contact the supplier via email, but got no response. I just tried calling and left a message but, the website states "WE ONLY RETURN PHONE CALLS DUE TO ORDER ISSUES" So... hopefully they call me back.

I've been reading tons of great info on these products, but from everything I've read they're always powder...confusing.

Thanks for the suggetion MyteeJ. If I hear back from them I'll be sure to post the conclusion on here.

SportbikerKid is offline Banned