Like Tree3Likes
  • 1 Post By jimmyinkedup
  • 2 Post By jimmyinkedup

Thread: First time taking GHRP-6

ramacher is offline Member
    Blog Entries

First time taking GHRP-6

Been awhile since I've been on the forum, but wanted to get a couple of answers regarding GHRP-6. I have really given up on taking/finding legit growth because of all the scammers and fakes out there at the moment.

Right now, running 400mg of Test per week. Previously ran Ansomone two years ago at 4IU/day before they screwed their customers over. So this is my first time with peptides. Never ran GHRP-6 before and was planning on taking 250mcg 2x a day.

Do I need to take anything else with GHRP-6 to make it more effective? (member mentioned it would be more effective to take it with GNRH)
    Do I still get those deep, crazy dreams like I did on gh?
    Protocol: PWO and before bed?
    Do I need to wait 30 min before consuming carbs like with gh?

Any feedback would be greatly appreciated!

Gaspaco is offline "The Italian Stallion"
    Love ghrp6!!!

I did 150 am, post workout and before bed!!!

Awesome stuff, never used ghrh with it.

Wait at least 20mins after pin!

Blog Entries
    Quote Originally Posted by Gaspaco View Post
    Love ghrp6!!!

I did 150 am, post workout and before bed!!!

Awesome stuff, never used ghrh with it.

Wait at least 20mins after pin!
    Awesome thanks for the input Gaspaco! How would you compare its effects to gh? I have always ran growth with 100mcg of t4 daily and am leaning on adding t4 back to my regiment with 400mg of test per week as a maintenance dose. I am kind of in the dark of what exactly GHRP-6 does except its relation to increasing growth hormone levels within the body.

Blog Entries
    anyone else want to chime in?

Dpyle is offline Productive Member