Hybrid View

Previous Post Previous Post   Next Post Next Post
    zebra is offline New Member

I'm a woman, I bet!

Hello.
    I'm a Registered Nurse (Disability Case Management) and several of my clients over the years have been body builders. I have been able to answer some practical questions for them (BP, injection techniques, recovery from surgery, etc.) In return, they have shared tips with me.

I am very interested in anti-aging, and have been reading peer reviewed research studies about use of HGH by adults. I have become convinced that it has legitimacy, and most of the negative publicity is arising from financial, not medical, concerns.

A fellow member of another forum steered me this direction. I have found that member forums are one of the best sources of information available, and look forward to many hours of reading and, hopefully, sharing.

GirlyGymRat is offline Knowledgeable Elite ~ Respected Female Leader ~
    Welcome to the boards. From my research, hgh is awesome for anti-aging and only low dosages are required .5 - 1.5 ius. You will get a lot of help if you repost in the forum linked below.

http://forums.steroid.com/forumdispl...ULIN-QUESTIONS

I am on week 10 of a 6-9 month cycle using 4-5 ius on 5 on /2 off cycle. My goals are weight loss so my dosing is higher then for anit aging.

The quickies are 1. you will need to ramp up your dosage 2. no carbs an hour before or after 3. most pin in the early wee hours of the am. Check out the other forum. There is some must reads posted for how to reconstitute. Very helpful info and the folks here are very very helpful!!

Thank you, ggr!! Good tips. I am planning on starting with 1IU tomorrow about 5AM. I expect to look 20 years younger by about 10AM. Do you think this is unreasonable? Or will I have to wait until midafternoon to see results?