paige30 is offline New Member

Any Advice appreciated!

Hi Guys,

I'm new to this so be easy!

Have always been big at sports, but in the past year or so have been seeing a PT 3 times a week. I also walk to work (3 mins each way) and enjoy yoga/pilates 1-3 times a week.

I'm around 60 kgs (132 pounds) and 157cms tall (5ish ft)

My main problem area is my stomach and I'm trying to burn fat, the downfall is though i have an under active thyroid, which is medicated - but still makes things extremely hard due to some shitty genetics.

The girl I train with is ripped and over a few drinks she confessed that she has used Clenbuterol and Anavar before.

I'm just looking to get some pointers, would either of them be recommended for my situation? As stated before, I'm looking to burn fat and become lean.

Any tips and pointers either way are greatly appreciated!!!!

Bio-Active is online now AR-Hall of Famer
    Welcome! How does your nutrition plan look? You should make sure that is spot in first

zempey is offline Anabolic Member
    Welcome. Do you do any weight lifting? Do you lift anything heavy? Muscle is the best fat burner, weights, and I mean lifting heavy enough to cause muscle growth, should be a part of you fitness routine, along with a healthy diet. I would nail down diet and training before thinking about the other things you mentioned.

Also what is your age.

Hey guys!

I'm 25. PT sessions comprise of 1 session just weights, 1 session weights/conditioning and the last sessions is a mix.

Diet is set at 1200 calories a day and I try to eat low carb and low sugar.

Bio-Active is online now AR-Hall of Famer
    Quote Originally Posted by paige30
    Hey guys!

I'm 25. PT sessions comprise of 1 session just weights, 1 session weights/conditioning and the last sessions is a mix.

Diet is set at 1200 calories a day and I try to eat low carb and low sugar.