Thread: Newb here!

Balls_Deep87 is offline New Member

Newb here!

Hello, fourm newbie here. I’ve been on this site regularly but just decided to make an account now. I’ll introduce myself.

My name is Josh. I’m a 25 year old from Canada. I’ve been bodybuilding for the last 3 years. Really taking it seriously the last 2. I’m 6”2’ 215 Lb’s with 14% body fat. I’ve been studying up on the use of anabolic substances the last 8 months. By watching a lot of documentaries, watching and reading a lot of testimonials, and reading the fourms like this one. And I’ve came to the conclusion in my opinion that steroids are a very useful substance and relatively harmless substance to some if used correctly and responsibly. I really take bodybuilding seriously. And in this last year of dedicated 5-6 days a week of bodybuilding, and a dedicated diet, I just havnt seen the strength gains and muscle gains I’ve been looking for, for the amount of intensity and dedication I’m putting in. When I first starting bodybuilding I noticed good gains pretty quick. But it seems like my body is taking a hault, even with me throwing in new things almost every workout. I looked at pics of me a year ago, and I’m practically the exact size, even though I’m working out each muscle group two times a week for 6 days in gym per week. I believe I’m ready to finally start using steroids. And this is why I’m on these fourms, to ask you guys if you believe I’m ready. I think I’m at a good age, with a good body structure. And I’ve been studying up on them for almost 8-9 months now. Any advice to what I should do? Cause everything in my is telling me I should start a cycle…

Alinjr is offline Senior Member
    Welcome. For your 1st cycle go with test e or test cyp 250mg 2x per week. Good Luck. Don't forget about PCT and AI's.

diesel101 is offline Anabolic Member
    Welcome

brazey is offline Steroid.com's Official Greeter
    Welcome to the board.

ecruz is offline Member
    welcome

welcome Canada!