stjohnston24 is offline New Member

Pain days after pinning

I know it's normal to experience some soreness and or pain a few days after pinning. (This is my first time and I'm running 500 mg of Test E twice a week. I have pinned mostly in my glutes both left and right. I use a 25g 1.5 inch needle. I warm the test before injection and stick cleanly with no movement. I take about 15 seconds on avg to inject maybe a little longer. The first couple of times it felt as if the test had formed a knot under the skin and was hard and painful. It stayed for about a week before softening up and no longer painful. I know these things occur but now I'm on about my 9th pin and the hardness is gone but I am still extremely sore to the point it's hard to sleep or go a day without ib proefen or pain killers. I dk if my body is just not excepting the test because I know everyone reacts differently. I am new and I don't claim to know everything but I do my research and sometimes it helps me less, I feel because everyone claims to know something new or different.. Anything helps guys I appreciate every comment please feel free to ask anything I didn't cover.

hitmann193 is offline New Member

are u using ugl or pharm i dont know how to pm

give me ur email

Won't let me yet since I am a new member..

Jesusbrah is offline Associate Member
    Quote Originally Posted by stjohnston24 View Post