Godaunbis is offline New Member

Newbie help , 1st cycle, PCT, oral only?

hey guys,

1st i`d like to say u guys have a great forum, alot of info, though its loaded with so much info, i just couldnt figure out everything, so i have a few questions:

1. i have been working out for about 2 years, but i was out for 1 year , just got back to the gym, and as you probbly know , i now lift about 1/2 the weights i used to .. and it sucks ass. (not to mention my mass is all gone..)

is there any oral steroid \s that could make me a "welcome back" jump ? (deca , dbol ..etc?)

2. what would be a good 1st cycle to an ORAL ONLY newbie ? i`v seen dbol is being mentioned quite alot , also deca .. what can i use ? (i have a big problem with needles ..cannot be solved at the moment) - i took before something calld "Masterdrol" and it was great ... but nothing too fancy

3. i currently have something a friend gave me calld "Halo TREN 400" ,does it worth anything ?

4. what PCT shall i do? what shall i take ? i`m a total newbie to this part..

thanks in advance to everyone!

Amorphic is offline Veritas, Aequitas ~
    Welcome to AR,

Frist off, we need your stats: age, bf%, goals etc.

From what you have posted, you need to focus on your diet and training more than aas use. If you do not have a solid muscle base, steroids will do nothig and you will not keep any of your gains. You need to train naturally to build up a solid base and reach your genetic potential, then you can use steroids to go beyond that.

Do not do an oral only cycle, your gains will be minimal and you will lose most of them, not to mention your sex drive.

Halo TREN 400 is probbaly just another junky otc steroid wannabe, dont use it.

PCT is important, you need to educate yourself on this, there are newbie posts in the PCT forum, as well as basically all the information you are looking for that i have outlined for you.