trusted is offline Junior Member

HCG for shut down.... help!

hey guys, long story short, i got shut down, went and got blood tests, testosterone was 66 and the nurse started giving me 200mg weekly of testosterone cypionate , well last monday i went in and asked to talk to the doctor, ran across everything that happened again and told him some of the thing's i were experiencing and he insisted to stop the testosterone and started giving me HCG ...

alright.. my question is, i've had 2 shots of hcg, monday and friday, he loaded me up, i'm not sure how much, but the syrenge both times were right at 2mL.... every since both of those shots, i feel worse than i ever have and it's hard to even motivate me to do ANYTHING...... so how long untill i start to feeling better on my own?

YoungMan is offline Associate Member
    you wont be on cloud nine in one week... give it a little more time and see what happends... im not a pro or nothing but i think it makes sence to wait a little more then a week and see how you feel

Turkish Juicer is offline Knowledgeable Member
    Quote Originally Posted by trusted View Post
    hey guys, long story short, i got shut down, went and got blood tests, testosterone was 66 and the nurse started giving me 200mg weekly of testosterone cypionate , well last monday i went in and asked to talk to the doctor, ran across everything that happened again and told him some of the thing's i were experiencing and he insisted to stop the testosterone and started giving me HCG ...

alright.. my question is, i've had 2 shots of hcg, monday and friday, he loaded me up, i'm not sure how much, but the syrenge both times were right at 2mL.... every since both of those shots, i feel worse than i ever have and it's hard to even motivate me to do ANYTHING...... so how long untill i start to feeling better on my own?