Thread: HcG question

nolva250 is offline Junior Member

HcG question

It's my first time doing HcG so I wonder how I should mix it based on my every third day dosage
    of 1000iu. I got 2 amps of 5000ui powder in each and 2 amps of 1ml water in each.
    Should i pop the HcG amp and put 1 ml inside it and mix (1 ml may be to much to put in the amp, idk)
    or should I try getting the powder out of it and mix it somewhere else?
    Will 2 ml be enough water to mix with 10000 ui, when I'm going to inject 1000ui each time with
    this needle?
    Since I'm only injection 1000ui each time I need to refrigerate the rest. Should I buy a
    sterile vial and put the solution in there?

And about testing if the HcG is real, I've heard that you could use a pregnancy test.
    Shall I piss on it or put some of the HcG solution on it?

I'm planning to inject in the stomach, so I wonder since I'm injecting every third day, should
    I change injection site or may I inject on the same spot every time?
    Last edited by nolva250; 01-11-2012 at 02:06 PM.

Macon_Bacon is offline Associate Member
    Check out youtube for videos on how to mix it. About the testing I'm pretty sure you put the solution on the pregnancy test not your piss after a shot.

How much solution(how many ui is necessary) ?
    Ok, I will check out youtube, but I was wondering if i should add some more water to make it ideal for a 1000ui shot, since I dont know how much water I can inject in the stomach

sirupate is offline Member