• 1 Post By killionb12
  • 1 Post By Bjorg89
  • 1 Post By killionb12
  • 2 Post By livekhaos
  • 1 Post By killionb12

Thread: PCT after 14 months Blast and Cruise

livekhaos is offline New Member

PCT after 14 months Blast and Cruise

Hello I’m looking to come off. I’ve searched and a lot of the protocols I’ve found are for regular length cycles.

Since I’ve been blasting and cursing for 14 months I want to start doing PCT and doing regular cycles.

My concern is the amount of pct I’d need based on the length of time I’ve been on gear.

I want to obviously bring my natural production back to life. And maybe cycle once or twice a year thereafter.

I’m 32, 5’11, 216 and 16% bf. I’m currently on 200mg test a week. I plan on starting PCT next week. My last pin of test e was last Monday.

I have Clomid and Nolva on hand. Enough for

Clomid 75/50/50/50
    Nolva 40/20/20/20

Just wondering if there’s anything else I’d need to add or if 4 weeks is enough.

I never did HCG , which I probably should have, but I wasn’t planing on getting completely off as I already have kids. Things change of course lol

Thanks in advance.
    Last edited by livekhaos; 03-09-2020 at 08:27 AM.

bomb_r2 is offline Associate Member
    I cruised for 2 years and blasted for one year . I started pct Jan 11th.
    I did nolva and clomid 20&50,20&50,20&25,20,25

I then decided to use retreat pct, it contains arimistane, daa, saw palmetto and DIM. 4,3,3,2,1 dosing
    I'm noticing more effect from this than nolva and clomid . I never used hcg . I don't get morning wood but can still perform in the bedroom.

You'll need a longer than normal pct .
    I'm about to start the 4th week of retreat . So down to 2 caps a day .

I paid like $30 for 180 pills on Ebay.
    I'm noticing my balls are heavier and bigger

Sent from my SM-A205U using Tapatalk
    Bjorg89 and livekhaos like this.

Quote Originally Posted by bomb_r2 View Post