justo is offline Associate Member
    Hey everyone I'm thinking about starting a cycle in a month or so but I wanted some advice of some more experienced people.

I was going to start with TEST E 500ml a week for 12 weeks split in to two jabs 250ml Monday and 250ml Thursdays along with dbol 40mg a day for the first 6 weeks

Could someone give me some advice on a pct and when the best time to use it is?

This is my first cycle I am 23 and 70kg quite lean

Gaspaco is offline "The Italian Stallion"
    How tall are you?

Whats you body fat?

Click image for larger version. 

Name:	image-1429832148.jpg 
Views:	1779 
Size:	327.9 KB 
ID:	137611

bdos is offline Anabolic Member
    23 is a bit young hold off till your 25 so your fully delevoped, test only for first cycle is recommended how long have you been training?

Quote Originally Posted by Gaspaco
    How tall are you?

Whats you body fat?
    I'd say between 12-15% and I am 5, 10''
    Ive been training for about 3 years though about 6 months ago I had to stop due to some problems. Been gymmin hard recently though. I did hear a test only cycle would be good for starter but I was told that stacking with dbol would make it a lot better. Thanks for your replies in advance

Back In Black is offline Beach Bodybuilder ~Elite-Hall of Fame~
    Justo the only advice you need is to head over to the nutrition forum and seriously work on your diet 5'10 at 154lbs and 15%bf tells me your diet is sorely lacking. We have some great guys over there and I'd recommend another 12kgs of muscle before you start cycling.

Good luck
    NO SOURCES GIVEN

marcus300 is offline ~Retired~ AR-Platinum Elite-Hall of Famer ~
    Quote Originally Posted by Back In Black View Post
    Justo the only advice you need is to head over to the nutrition forum and seriously work on your diet 5'10 at 154lbs and 15%bf tells me your diet is sorely lacking. We have some great guys over there and I'd recommend another 12kgs of muscle before you start cycling.