bobtail is offline Associate Member

4 Week Ostarine bulking cycle

New guy here! I'm experience with AAS and thought it would be interesting to try an Ostarine only bulking cycle and see if this stuff really works.
    Background:
    56 years old
    10 years serious training competing in both Powerlifting and Bodybuilding.
    height: 5' 10"
    weight: 212
    BFP: 12%
    I have been on Androgel for more than 3 years. Current dosage is 5G/day. Just got blood work done and will post up when I get the results.
    Diet is about 250-300G protein, hyper-caloric with plenty of carbs.
    Training is the 5/3/1 Dogg template. I've been a DC trainer primarily for the past 3-4 years.
    This cycle I'm going to just run Ostarine from UC as follows:
    Week 1: Androgel 5g ED, Ostarine 10mg ED, Liquidex .5 mg EOD
    Week 2: Androgel 5g ED, Ostarine 15mg ED, Liquidex .5 mg EOD
    Week 3: Androgel 5g ED, Ostarine 20mg ED, Liquidex .5 mg EOD
    Week 4: Androgel 5g ED, Ostarine 25mg ED, Liquidex .5 mg EOD
    Ran GHRP-6 for the past 6 weeks but discontinued to get a good read on the Osta. More to come!
    Last edited by bobtail; 10-29-2012 at 01:43 PM.

Did a 10mg dose orally this morning (.2 ml). Tastes like hell but tolerable. In case you would like a comparison, it has a bitter and almost electrical taste. Like sticking your tongue to a battery. It had a slightly euphoric effect within about 30 minutes. Similar to a shot of test without the flushing. Workout was nothing special but I would guess this stuff takes some time to kick in.

PillarofBalance is offline Junior Member
    The stuff I had tasted like it was made out of recycled goodyears... ugh got to the point where I didn't want to take it lol

EarlyMuscles is offline Junior Member
    I'm on a Ostarine cycle and I am taking 25mg very morning. Iv been on it for a couple weeks now and I can tell you it works. Vascularity is better and I gained 4 pounds so far with strength