adzy90 is offline New Member

Osta-Sarm 12.5mg ED Log

I have never kept a log before, but I would like to share my experience on Ostarine. I started on monday, 25/3/03, dropping 12.5mg onto my tongue and will be doing so for the next 50 days/7weeks. The osta I have smells and tastes like the cheapest vodka you could ever buy. Was a bad move dropping it onto my tongue n leaving it there before washing it down. I could feel on my tongue for the rest of the day where it had sat! Tastes like shit. Next day I tried dropping it into the back of my mouth, was better but still not great. Lately what I have found works great is having a half full mouth of juice, dropping it into the juice, washing that around my mouth and then swallowing it. Anyways, lets get some stats going.

Im 23, 81kg (178lbs), Id estimate around 11-12% bodyfat, as my 8 pack is rather defined, but not as much as when I did a natural comp last year where I was 8%. Ive been training for about 3 years and my diet has been pretty spot on for the past year and a half.

Lifts: (everything is unspotted as I dont have a training partner)

Bench 100kg for 4 sets, 6-8 rep range.
    Squat 110kg for 4 sets 8-10 rep range.
    Deadlift 100kg for 4 sets 8-10 rep range.
    Straight bar curls, Olympic bar + 10kg each side, 4 sets, 8-10 rep range. (Slow and controlled, no swing.)
    Shoulder press 32kg db's for 4 sets 8-10 rep range.
    Seated side lat raises, 14kg dbs for 4 sets 8-10 reps.

Im actually creating this log, 4 days in, and I can already report an increase in core body temp, I feel warm like all the time, and when I was in the freezers at work which are fuking cold, I couldnt even feel it. Anyways ill update this again soon with any gains or anything.

Twin is offline Associate Member
    I will be following...

Juced_porkchop is offline Knowledgeable Member
    you bench, squat and dead the same lbs??
    and your running a big log with your first post?

seems kinda sketchy to me...