Emperor9 is offline Associate Member

First time on Clen not feeling it

my background is im 38 years old 260lb and 20 percent bf. i have done about 7 or so cycles since i was 24. This is my first time using clen and i am not sweating or getting shakes, i know the supplier is 100 percent legit. i started at 40mcg a day then upped 20mcg for 4 days. so now im at day 5 i tried 120mg and caffeine pill. but barley sweat ,even with vigorous cardio. is there something wrong or am i just too big and need a massive dose?

Reiid13 is offline Member
    Quote Originally Posted by Emperor9
    my background is im 38 years old 260lb and 20 percent bf. i have done about 7 or so cycles since i was 24. This is my first time using clen and i am not sweating or getting shakes, i know the supplier is 100 percent legit. i started at 40mcg a day then upped 20mcg for 4 days. so now im at day 5 i tried 120mg and caffeine pill. but barley sweat ,even with vigorous cardio. is there something wrong or am i just too big and need a massive dose?
    Tapering up clen lets your body get used to , but not get used to the amount of mcg ( you don't want your body to be tolerant )

If your cardio was vigorous you'd sweat regardless of clen . I was the same I wasn't all jittery like a crack head till I got to 140 , an even then it was just a case of id work up a sweat easier and could feel my heart pumping a bit if I was working hard .

I knew mine was good as I took my temp before I started , then took it daily and watched the thermometer almost explode

Your source maybe a legit person but is the clen legit ?

thanks for the response. i did feel a slight temperature rise , i will say i normally dont sweat much even if my heart rate is at 150 normally doing cardio. this is why i wanted to try clen , i want to sweat buckets and drop weight faster while cutting.

Khazima is offline Knowledgeable Member