Thread: D-Bol or Deca

leftatthezoo is offline New Member

Question D-Bol or Deca

hey guys,
    well im a noob to all this so a little advice and constructive criticism wouldnt hurt.anyways.. i recently purchased 20 pills of dbol each pill being 25mg for $70 and i was told to take one a day n i'll gain a good 10-20 pounds depending on how hard i work out n what i eat. i was wondering if thats a good deal, and if its a good way to start. I did my research and i dont want to mess up my liver or get the infamous "bitch tits" or lose my hair so i was wondering if that was enough to do some damage. My whole goal was to gain a good 20-40 pounds before or around sept. so i was wondering how much i'll keep after i stop takin dbol, and if i should get into deca cuz supposely u keep a lot more compared to dbol.

PrairieDawg is offline Senior Member
    add some test to the dbol . you will not keep your gains from dbol alone.

scotttiger54 is offline Senior Member
    **** bro you got a lot of research to do but i'll help get you started:
    1) oral only cycles are a no no
    2) deca cycles with no test are a no no
    3) for a 1st cycle 500mg/wk of test is suggested ( also better to use a single esther rather than something like sust)

i would have to advise you to read up before doing a cycle right now. there's plenty of resources on here to help you learn everything you'd possible need to know when planning a cycle

yea i know thanks for the quick replies tho, i just got into the whole steriod scene after i saw my friend who takes it do some crazy stuff, so thats what got me into it all

Quote Originally Posted by leftatthezoo
    yea i know thanks for the quick replies tho, i just got into the whole steriod scene after i saw my friend who takes it do some crazy stuff, so thats what got me into it all
    how long have you been lifting?