zibep is offline Junior Member

What is causing this insane injection pain?

Started injecting testosterone enanthate (QV brand) last week, with Equipopise (QV brand). My ass hurt really bad. Swelled up and hurt bad.

The pain and swelling eventually subsided, so I decided maybe it was an ass problem and shot into my shoulder this week. Same problem, swollen, red, hurts like a mutha.

The only thing different is that I keep the stuff in the fridge this time. Is it the cold that makes for the reaction? Otherwise, the enanthate is the same stuff I used 3 months ago. Maybe over time in the fridge something happens that makes for this reaction? Bacteria growth? It's one of those big 10ml bottles

The only other explanation I can come up with is that this is an Equipoise thing. I have never used EQ before. Does EQ hurt way more than deca for instance?

Thanks.

1badcamaro is offline Anabolic Member
    Try heating the bottle up and doing it warm, i've never put my stuff in the fridge so i can't tell you if thats why its hurting but i'm taking EQ/Test E right now and am having no injection pain.

w_rballs is offline Anabolic Member
    maybe u have a bad batch and are getting small infections? is the area warm when it gtes red and swollen?

are u rubbing the area for a few minutes after u inject into it? also try doing your injections after u get out of the shower so as tis way the muscle is warm and relaxed and it help for the oil to disperse in the muscle easier. also heat the bottle up or run the syringe(with oil in it) under hot running water to thin it out

zibep is offline Junior Member
    it is warm to the touch. I wonder if I'm getting small infections. It is seriously pretty bad, so probably not just a matter of it being cold. But I dunno.

hung-solo is offline Anabolic Member
    Quote Originally Posted by zibep