curanus is offline New Member

Interested first time user

I've been trying to research a cycle to gain mass. I've never used AAS before. I was thinking using deca as a base with sust, but someone said d-bol/sust. but the sides of d-bol kinda scare me off.

sorry for my noob questions, just trying to get some peer-to-peer input

I thought id dose low for everything, if i dosed anything, theyd be:

dbol - 25mg/day
    deca-200mg/week
    sust-250/week

not altogether though, those would just be my dosings. i figured if i did deca/sust, id inject the deca on sundays and the sust on wednesdays.

id be running nolva throught he whole cycle and 4 weeks of clomid after.

so my real question is, what do you think is a good novice mass-building cycle, and somehting i can keep and wont lose. I dont plan on doing this for another year or so but im just trying to get my research in now.

Dude-Man is offline Anabolic Member
    what are your stats? height, weight, body fat percentage, training experience?

I'm glad to see that you've done a bit of researching before posting, that's always something we appreciate.

bigbodyjosh is offline Member
    Actually, i would use the test as my base, run the dbols week 1-4 25mg ED and i would frontload the test...but then again thats just me i did a similar cycle at higher doses not too long ago...1000mg test 600mg deca 50mg dbols ED week 1-4 just to kick start oh yeah, can't forget HGH

sorry i should have posted that before, i did on the BN thread i made, lol

Weight: 185 and climbing
    Height 6'0"
    Experience: lifting seriously and "experienced" for a year and a half solid, before that it was stupid lifting from high school.
    bf: the callipers say 12 but i dont htink it's that low, im guessing more like 17.