KC-Soul is offline New Member

I want to LOOK better

Hello, Im pretty new to all of this so please dont flame me if you think im way off.
    Im just looking for some pointers, Im about 6.2 ft, 210 lbs (I have alot of Body Fat,like 22% or so, alltho im built in a way that you would think im very buff if you saw me dressed)
    What i want to get out of cycling is this, i want my body fat to be reduced alot, and at the same time i want to build up alot of muscle (I dont want to be HUGE, just above average) In other words, I wanna look good naked (quote from american beauty .
    All my friends who currently cycles tells me i should use Deca because of the low side effects and good results, and Clenbuterol because, well its one of the fastest fatburners.
    I have these 2 Availible, but i would like some of your opinions on how i should cycles them, and for how long.
    Mind you i try to keep a healthy low cal diet, and i walk 2 hours/day.

Would be extremely nice with any kind of pointers at all.

Thanks // Charlie

IronCy is offline Senior Member
    1. Deca does not have "low side effects"...its can shut down your nutz as fast as if not faster than anything else---the dreaded deca dick, and it can lead to gyno (if your prone) that is nearly impossible to stop...so if your cool with those, among the other sides, by all means, use it.
    2. Clen works great for some, not so great for others, alot of people say that it just gives them really bad jitters...sounds like you could possibly knock out a lot of you bf by a good cardio program and clean diet...if you really are 22%, those two suggestions will definitely earn you some solid results. Once it stops dropping, then try other routes. Good luck!
    -Cy

dreaded deca dick? ouch dude now you made me rethink my whole *cycle*
    Thanks for the warnings,IronCy, im gonna study some more on all this.