Want2bhuge is offline New Member

1st cycle, what to use

i have been working out for 10 years now and am getting ready for my first cycle. I'm 25 yrs old, 5'11" at 205 lbs. Bodyfat=15%?. i have hit a plateau and want something to push me past. i usually take summers (about 2-3 months) off with a few workouts/week and then continue in Sept. thru May lifting pretty intense. i have sust (10ml botle) with deca (10ml bottle) and clomid for pct. Here is my plan. i want to gain some muscle mass and maybe lose a little bodyfat. i eat pretty clean with lots of protein, mod. fat & carbs 2500-3500cal/day depending on my goals. Here is my plan:
    week 1-10 sust 250mg/week
    week 1-9 deca 300mg/week
    week 13-15 clomid 100mg day 1 and 50mg day 2-20Do you think this will be effective? and how should i diet for these goals? i know you still need the calories to build muscle even on ASs, but i don't want too many in fear of gaining more fat.
    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	Copy of 3-9-06 (3).JPG 
Views:	111 
Size:	271.5 KB 
ID:	64976Click image for larger version. 

Name:	3-9-06 (4).JPG 
Views:	135 
Size:	517.6 KB 
ID:	64977

C_Bino is offline $BAM-7246~AR-Hall of Famer
    I would suggest test only @ 500mg per week. Enth and Cyp are great for a first cycle. And I would highly recommend to you, as well as other first timers that you will need more than one bottle. I mean people always say I have 1 bottle of this and 1 bottle of this. I mean first of all Even if you are running a ten weeker at 250mg per week and your gear is 10mL dosed @ 250mg/mL I would still buy two bottles. You usually lose a little per shot since you are a newb, or could spill etc etc. Buy 2-3 bottles of Test instead of 2-3 bottles all of varying compounds.

First cycle should be Test @ 500mg per week as I said above.

-Bino