Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Juice Authority is offline Knowledgeable Member

“YOUR FIRST CYCLE” – Courtsey of Phreezer

Seems to be a lot of first cycle questions. I found this to be an informative post that covers quite a bit..

I wrote this a few years ago for meso but I think it will fit in nicely here as well... I also updated it for 2009

First things first... I AM NOT A DOCTOR! I do not believe in the real use of Steroids . I believe that for Role playing purposes it is fine to discuss the use, but no one SHOULD ever take steroids unless they are under the direct supervision of a doctor!!! Do NOT take what I say Seriously, This thread and all posts that I make on this board are not to be used for real world application. EVERYTHING I SAY IS FOR ROLE PLAYING PURPOSES ONLY! AGAIN!! DO NOT USE ANY KIND OF ILLEGAL DRUGS!

This thread is intended for the “Inexperienced” AAS user. In this thread
    I will cover Simple steroid administration and three simple cycles. Along with simple Post cycle recovery, all in One place, so you don’t have to search multiple threads. If you’re about to do your first cycle, I hope you will find this thread beneficial.

I’ll begin with the basics, Needle size, Drawing your oil from a vial,
    And injection techniques.

NEEDLE SIZE: Typical needle size for most oils is 22 – 25 gauge 1” – 1 ½”.
    For ease of use, I am recommending glute shots. For these I suggest a 24gauge
    1 ½” Needle. (A good cheap place to get needles is the needle beast here ... and I'm not just saying that because they are a sponsor here. They really do have a good product that is very cheaply priced compared to most online places and way cheaper than your local pharmacy).
    These sites also sell amp openers which is something I also recommend.