AK2014 is offline New Member

Need to drop 20lbs in 12 weeks for first competition

5'10
    203.5lbs
    23yrs old

Currently training for the Fort Lauderdale Cup October 18th. Going for Men's Physique Novice and Open class. I've been on cycle for 2 weeks now:
    Test Prop-100mg ED
    Tren Ace/Enanthate -250mg every 3 days
    Anavar - 90mg per day

My diet is near perfection and my workouts and cardio are intense (as intense as they can be while carb cycling) and I'm losing a steady 2lbs per week but I want to know if I should start Clenbuterol OR Cytomel with my cycle OR both to drop weight faster. Any and all advice is welcomed and appreciated.

Here's some stats in case you were wondering:
    Squat- 405 for 5 reps
    Bench- 315 for 5 reps
    DL- I haven't done in awhile because of my job but I know I can lift 315 for 10 reps
    Row- 315 for 8 reps

Also I'm a massage therapist so a lot of my work could be considered cardio or maybe even a workout seeing how all clients get a minimum session of 1 hour and some days I'm stacked with 4-7 clients. Sorry for the bathroom pics, it's the only recent ones I have.

Click image for larger version. 

Name:	image.jpg 
Views:	256 
Size:	850.9 KB 
ID:	152095
    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	image.jpg 
Views:	194 
Size:	114.5 KB 
ID:	152096

David LoPan is offline Knowledgeable Member
    Blog Entries
    Look for times roman and ask him for his spreadsheet. It will help track your nutrition. DIET AND NUTRITION might be a better place to ask for cutting questions.

AK2014 is offline New Member
    No offense but I believe I'm in the right place. My question is whether to take Clen or T3 or both to drop weight faster before competition

hankdiesel is offline Knowledgeable Member