Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Like Tree15Likes

Thread: trenbolone enanthate users!

ReeceAbraham is offline New Member

trenbolone enanthate users!

Heya all, I'm 25 years of age and been lifting for 7 years.
    I've done many cycles, these includes deca , test e, test prop,
    Test cyp, D BOL, Anadrol , NPP and trenbolone acetate.
    I've got my hands on tren enanthate , which I've never tried before,
    I've done tren ace, results were great but the sides were unbearable. I was wondering which one would be better TE or TA? I'd greatly appreciate if anyone had experienced both and would share their opinion on which one is the best.?

Cheers.

Jaydenn is offline Junior Member
    If sides are unbearable research the difference in esters with the tren you are taking, enthate lasts longer, acetate is a shorter ester, correct me if i'm wrong, So why not just either stick to a shorter ester, or stick to just test e or p...
    JerseyAP likes this.

anthg89 is offline Associate Member
    Tren enanthate is more potent which will cause more sides plus if you couldnt handle tren ace stay away from tren e

The only reason I'm switching to tren enanthate is because I don't have to go through Eod injections, sick of pinning too much.

The sides I was getting from ace were night sweats, anger pissed off most of the times. None of them really bothered me but I couldn't get erection and my girlfriend broke up with me, cause I couldn't get it up! Which was "unbearable".
    Apart from that I looked like a monster at the gym.

Lol your gf broke up with you over your erection that's fukd poor you.

Haha not funny bro lol, any girl would break up with you if you can't make her satisfied in bed.
    It can even happen to you!

Dougiefresh7707 is offline Senior Member
    I'm using tren e right now I don't get to bad of sides on tren except a little uptight and I get really tired sometimes after and during working out.
    ReeceAbraham likes this.