Like Tree4Likes
  • 1 Post By TheTaxMan
  • 1 Post By NACH3
  • 1 Post By NACH3
  • 1 Post By Oki-Des

Thread: question about running SERMS/AI on cycle...

john3:16 is offline Junior Member

question about running SERMS/AI on cycle...

I'm sure this question has been answered a million times already, but it seems like the more research I do, the more conflicting answers I get.

I'm about to start my second cycle in a few weeks.

Im 37 yrs old. a bit over 6 foot and weigh 220lbs. Dont know my body fat% but I'm alot leaner that the average dude. I have been training consistantly for almost 2 years.

My first cycle included 5 weeks of debol and 250mg of kalpa test c 2x per week for 13 weeks with PTC of nolvadex as suggested on this site. I had zero gyno and water retention was fine.

My question is I'm going to stack a little more on this cycle and I'm wondering if I should be taking an AI like arimidex while on cycle or just keep Nolvadex on hand. My order should be here soon and I have plenty of Nolvadex on coming (more than I need for PCT), but I did not oreder and AI like arimidex.... Should I wait to start the cycle and get some Arimidex to run on cycle or at least have it on hand????? See below for what I'm planning

Thanks!

Week Testosterone - Enanthate Deca -Durabolin Anadrol Testosterone-Propionate
    1 500mg test e 250mg deca 50mg anadrol
    2 500mg test e 250mg deca 50mg anadrol
    3 500mg test e 250mg deca 50mg anadrol
    4 500mg test e 250mg deca 50mg anadrol
    5 500mg test e 250mg deca
    6 500mg test e 250mg deca
    7 500mg test e 250mg deca
    8 500mg test e 250mg deca
    9 500mg test e 250mg deca
    10 500mg test e 250mg deca
    11 300mg test prop
    12 300mg test prop
    Last edited by john3:16; 11-23-2015 at 02:13 PM.

TheTaxMan is offline 100% BRITISH BEEF
    Run arimidex from the start at 0.25mg EOD, dont start your cycle without it and dont just have it "on hand"