Like Tree2Likes
  • 1 Post By Bonaparte
  • 1 Post By Ciosa

Thread: Serious constipation on deca

Bicep321 is offline Associate Member

Serious constipation on deca

Anybody have that issue? It's my first time running deca and let me tell you, these past couple of weeks have been miserable. The constipation is unreal. I can't go without a laxative. I'm using milk of magnesia which works but it takes time.

Just wondering if this is normal while on deca. I don't see many other people complaining about this same problem.

Mp859 is offline Knowledgeable Member
    I would doubt it is the deca . Did you recently change your diet? Raise your protein, less fluids,less carbs, veggies etc?

Bio-Active is online now AR-Hall of Famer
    No I have never heard of that happening with decanate

Strongblood is offline Productive Member
    All Steroids actually make me very regular. Have you started any pain meds recently?

Bonaparte is offline AR-Hall of Famer
    Never heard of this. I would stop using it.
    Mr.BB likes this.

mikegilbert1986 is offline Associate Member
    Quote Originally Posted by Bicep321
    Anybody have that issue? It's my first time running deca and let me tell you, these past couple of weeks have been miserable. The constipation is unreal. I can't go without a laxative. I'm using milk of magnesia which works but it takes time. Just wondering if this is normal while on deca. I don't see many other people complaining about this same problem.
    nothing to do with deca its your diet

Quote Originally Posted by Mp859 View Post
    I would doubt it is the deca. Did you recently change your diet? Raise your protein, less fluids,less carbs, veggies etc?
    Diet is the same as usual. High carbs, high protein. Normal intake of fruits and veggies. Plenty of water.

Quote Originally Posted by Strongblood View Post
    All Steroids actually make me very regular. Have you started any pain meds recently?