Like Tree6Likes
  • 2 Post By numbere
  • 1 Post By Mr.BB
  • 1 Post By marcus300
  • 1 Post By InternalFire
  • 1 Post By hammerheart

Thread: How much does a beginner steroid cycle cost? 12 weeks Test+HCG+PCT+Needles

MrSigma is offline New Member

How much does a beginner steroid cycle cost? 12 weeks Test+HCG+PCT+Needles

I was just wondering how much all of that would cost be about? I was thinking about running a cycle.

Cuz
    Cuz is offline VET
    We used to not talk about prices, it might have changed. But this is a seriously very wide open question with really no answer. Theres a huge range of prices.

Is this your first cycle? How long have you been training?

I have been training for around 6-7 years so far. If you can just give me an estimate that would be fine to.

Marsoc is offline Productive Member
    I've seen sales that were European not domestic which boxes of Oragon Sustanon 250 10 -1/ml amps for 5$ each. That's 20$ for 4 boxe...then I see domestic and prices that are not on sale for like 40$ same amount or so ..so ya never know

I was looking at pharmacon labs and there test is 300mg for $65. Is that to much?

numbere is offline RETIRED- Knowledgeable member
    OP you need to account for food and blood work, these are the most expensive parts of a cycle.
    almostgone and InternalFire like this.

Yeah I know but for now I am excluding that and would like to know the price of those combined in my title.

numbere is offline RETIRED- Knowledgeable member
    Quote Originally Posted by MrSigma View Post
    Yeah I know but for now I am excluding that and would like to know the price of those combined in my title.
    Alright you can approach this however you want, but not including the most important parts of a cycle in the net amount is selling yourself short.

I'd like to help more but I don't want to do your homework.

I have food calculated already. I literally just need one question answered.

Obs
    Obs is offline Changed Man