Loges is offline New Member

Lean bulking diet while on test e/dbol/ Stan. Please critique.

I'm interested in a good solid lean bulk diet whilst on test e/dbol /Stan. I'm currently 70kg 11% BF 175 cm tall and 25 y.o my diet consists of roo, chicken, tuna, egg whites, cottage cheese, protien shake as protein source around about 300g over 7 meals. Carbs come from oats, brocolli, carrot, and wholemeal bread as well as dextrose as pwo meal with protein shake immediately following workout. Around 280g throughout day and fats are basically whatever is already hidden in the foods apart from fish oil caps x 4 throughout day. Currently sitting around 3000 cals. Is this enough you think for a lean bulk whilst on the gear? Any help would be awesome. This is my first time on the gear and trying to gain as much muscle as possible without adding too much excess fat.

Oh also I eat brown rice as a carb source too. Train about 5 times a week and used to do cardio 3 times a week but now I'm bulking should I still do LISS to prevent fat storage. I generally consume 2 scoops of xtend whilst working out to get my bcaa and glutamine intake to prevent muscle breakdown. And take a pack of animal pack every morning on waking. Think I've covered it all. Any other questions that may help you help me with my lean bulk diet just ask. This is all new to me so any help would be great.

SlimmerMe is offline ~Knowledgeable Female Extraordinaire~
    Welcome! do you want to bulk more? or lose BF more?
    Life is too short, so kiss slowly, laugh insanely, love truly and forgive quickly.
    Author Unknown

I want to bulk more. Use this gear for it's proper purpose. To get big.

Most adhere to this: easier to do one at a time. Either bulk or cut.

So you want to bulk...what is your specific goal in what time frame?
    Life is too short, so kiss slowly, laugh insanely, love truly and forgive quickly.
    Author Unknown