euphoric is offline New Member

My test levels, questions

Curious what you guys think/how you feel about this.

I'm 25/male. Anything else you guys need to know about these please don't hesitate to ask.

Free test 12.6 on expected of 9-30
    Total test 381 on expected of 240-950

Should I ask for any other testing for a better view of my overall levels? I have my opinion about my numbers but first I am obviously biased, I don't have much experience in this area or knowledge about "normal" numbers, I have no medical experience or training in this area.

Fred40 is offline Associate Member
    Well.....they look low. But more importantly, how do you feel?

If you feel fine I would hold off (TRT is for life), if you are having a lot of symptoms or a couple really annoying ones......go for it.

GotNoBlueMilk is offline Knowledgeable Member
    Your #'s are very low for a 25 y/o.

What is LH and estrogen levels?

What is your height, weight, and if known your body fat %?

Any medical history or drugs? Cycle history?

Your top priority should be to figure out why your numbers are low and get them up. TRT should be a last resort. If you go the TRT route before exploring everything else you may miss an important health condition that you never discovered.

I have been struggling with a lot which is why I asked my primary to run it. Energy levels are always down, strength, constant fatigue, libido, moods. I just constantly feel lack of energy and run down. the nights I get good sleep I still struggle with energy/ strength/ any sort of mental focus/clarity. He asked me about depression last time I chatted with him. Family history, but no personal issues. overall I am very blessed and happy in life, just wish I could get myself up and going to how I want to feel.

those were the only results on the test. I can request to run LH, and estrogen. What is LH?