Like Tree1Likes
  • 1 Post By The Deadlifting Dog

Thread: recommended GH for cardio

HGH_89 is offline Banned

recommended GH for cardio

There r many Pharma Grade GH options out there, which is better for an athlete based on cardio and strength, rather than bodybuilding. So for a boxer/martial artist

Thanks

HGH_89 is offline Banned
    I have no knowledge of the difference in GH...
    Anyone?

As far as I know... HGH is HGH no matter what. There is no difference.
    However... Finding real HGH is extremely difficult. Unless you are getting it from a pharmacy is is most probably fake.
    Mr.BB likes this.

I'm not even sure if HGH is a better solution for cardio/strength over AAS. HGH helps repair tissue and aids in recovery. Well, that's been my experience. I can just stay stronger for longer after an AAS cycle when I'm on HGH. I like HGH's ability to put on lean muscle, more like a physique competitor, over a bodybuilding competitor. Definitely help enhance performance but it does it slowly over time. Definitely does NOT replace hard training.

Godplex is offline New Member
    Would you say this is true among online (overseas) sources that have worked out several times for AAS? I've received only good AAS from this source many times over several years, but now want to run HGH.

Godplex is offline New Member
    The Deadlifting Dog
    As far as I know... HGH is HGH no matter what. There is no difference.
    However... Finding real HGH is extremely difficult. Unless you are getting it from a pharmacy is is most probably fake.

Would you say this is true among online (overseas) sources that have worked out several times for AAS? I've received only good AAS from this source many times over several years, but now want to run HGH.

HGH_89 is offline Banned
    Quote Originally Posted by ScotchGuard02 View Post