CURVYGIRL is offline Female Member

Question About Winny

I Have Not Done A Cycle Since Oct. I Have A Photo Shoot Coming Up Modeling At A Booth At The Olympia And My Show In Nov...with Everything I Have Read Its Usually A 12 Week Cycle But I Was Wondering If I Could Start Slowly Earlier...because Of These Opportunities Coming Up.. 5- 10 Mg To Start Is That Tabs Or Inj.

Thanks For Responding...

stocky121 is offline VET~ Recognized Staff Winner - $100
    i am no expert on female's and steroid 's but if you can i would use var instead of winny

I Have Been Reading That Its Better But Am I Suppose To Do Anything Else With It?

Quote Originally Posted by CURVYGIRL
    I Have Been Reading That Its Better But Am I Suppose To Do Anything Else With It?

no var would be just fine 5mg a day and if you get no sides after a couple of week's maybe you could bump it upto 10mg ed but i would go no more above that.

the thing with winny is the side affects can just creep upon you and that is the last thing that you want

Yah I Know I Dont Remember How Much I Took For My Show It Was Small Dose My Friend Put It Together For Me .. But I Also Did Primo Clen And Ctyo And My Voice Changed My Hair Thinned Little Etc ... So I Did Not Know Which Did It...

Jerzey is offline Member
    I ran Var at 10mg ED for 8 weeks, the only sides I got were a swollen clit and I started breaking out on my back, so I just started tanning.

I am going to run Var again in 2 weeks. What are you looking for? Var doesn't really cut you up IMO, I actually put on about 10 lbs. on it, but it was all muscle. I got very hard from it.

I Am Trying To Lean And Harden Up My Last Cycle I Got Noticeably Huge... I Am Trying To Look Like A Figure Girl Hard And Ripped Struggling With To Much Cardio Losing Muscle Or Bb Big And No Cuts In My Legs....any Suggestions...i Think If I Had More Time Last Show I Would Have Had The Cuts ? Who Knows....so What About Winny? What Does Ed Mean? Thanks