Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    NVR2BIG1 is offline Banned

I need to get the hell out of Gold's gym

I've ****ing had it with this ***** gym, only reason I go there is because my membership is free since I'm a trainer there. I layed out some business cards to try and get some clients and you would have thought all hell had broken loose in the place. I've had like 3 people come up to me and give me shit about it "you can't do that" WTF gives, it was to get clients for that gym, they would make $$ off it!! This place is for pussies, they dont want bodybuilders in there, they dont want ANYONE IN SHAPE in there. The only thing this gym gives a rats ass about is swiping your damn credit card, they could care less about health and fitness!!! Pizza night? WTF is pizza night at the gym!! You can't even lift without having to hear some dumb bitch on the pager "So and so, your appointment is at the front desk, So and so you have a call on line 2" It might as well be a ****ing car dealership. And the sales people piss me the **** off, not because they are salespeople but the way they are trained to sell. Basically they're trained to put you down and make you feel like absolute shit for not committing to $400/month worth of personal training. Some dipshit sales asshole, who half the time isn't in great shape himself, is ragging on people at these meetings, trying to justify their own finances to them too. I want to just bitchslap some of these stupid dickheads, their misery shines right through their bullshit smiles! So I think I'm about to be done with this crap, I may go get my own clients and train someplace else altogether and charge WTF I feel like. And as for working out there **** em', I'm taking it back to the hardcore gyms even if I have to drive an extra 15 minutes!

stack_it is offline Nothing to it, but to do it