lucabratzi is offline Anabolic Member

why im a lazy pussy rant....

i dont know what it is. lately i have no drive to go to the gym...i started cuttin everything was goin good...then i bought a bike and i cant get off the thing...then i went to boston for work for a week so i couldnt train there....now im home and have no drive to get back in...i have been training for over 4 years and have made it my life for about 2...i mean drinkin only once every like 4-5 months...never missing a meal...puttin down 7-8 meals a day...never missing a workout....now i just feel like **** it, i wanna enjoy everthing a lil more...drink with my friends and hook up with a girl i will regret the next morning...go out to places on the weekend and not worry about missing meals, or getting the enough protein/carbs/fats...i loved this shit for so long and now i just wanna relax...but it kills me to know that im going to lose muslce that i worked so hard for...in the last 4 years i've put on about 90lbs...75lbs of is being lean muslce...thats not a lie i started at like 160lbs and the highest i was was 250+....im 230-235 now and discouraged cause i know im not losing the wieght i want to...i know im losing muscle....just wanted to vent a lil...cause the shit is bothering me...

Mizfit is offline Banned
    Get ur ass to the gym mister

oldman is offline Anabolic Member
    Cry me a river.. waaa waaa big baby... go to the gym you wuss!!

Did that help any?

Bro, we all go through this stuff no worries. What I do when I feel burned out I take a week or two of active rest and let my body recover and when that time is up I am ready to hit it hard again.

~Old

Bojangles69 is offline Banned
    Quote Originally Posted by lucabratzi