Thread: Thank you All!

eviltang is offline New Member

Thank you All!

Wow. I have been coming to this board for a few years now (using different SNs), but one of the members here (Thanks Bear101) pointed me to the steroid profiles section today, and all I can say is WOW!

Thank you All so much. It was like a lightswitch was turned on. I used to use the search function to get a lot of my questions answered, but now I have found a great place for knowledge.

I am not an expert or even an amateur by any means, but I do have a clearer understanding/more comprehensive knowledge rather than just having the answers to other peoples questions.

So, THANK YOU to all of the people that make this board what it is.

Respect!
    Eviltang

UberSteroids is offline Anabolic Member
    Good deal brother!
    I feel exaclty the same about this board as you do. Sh!t, if I never joined I would probably be on my 3rd D-boll only cycle maxing out 135 on chest press machine
    Glad I did, still all natural, hit 231 lbs and still growing. Got my cycle planned out in my wallet, just waiting till I am ready!

Take care!
    Last edited by UberSteroids; 07-10-2007 at 04:52 PM.

scaramouche is offline Senior Member
    glad u like it bro its a good place,so it took a few years for someone to show u the profiles page,i found it on my first visit

InsaneInTheMembrane is offline Anabolic Member
    Blog Entries
    Gotta love this board!

Quote Originally Posted by scaramouche
    glad u like it bro its a good place,so it took a few years for someone to show u the profiles page,i found it on my first visit

LOL. yes and no. I guess I didnt realize the way they present the information is accessible even to someone as mentally challenged as me.

I noticed it, but I thought it might read more like a medical dictionary.

But I was wrong.

Cheers.

Huckster is offline Associate Member
    Quote Originally Posted by eviltang