skr0w is offline Associate Member

I'm going Fu@#ing CRAZY!!!

Hears the deal:
    I just accepted a job with a police dept. and leave for the academy sometime between sept-jan. My problem is that i love to bodybuild it has been a huge part of my life over the past 15 years. I'm afraid of how this position is going to affect my bb.
    1: I'll be going to the academy like I said sometime between sept-jan. for 14- 16 weeks gathering from what my friends say they only feed us 3 times a day and it's shit and they pt. the hell out of us. I'm scared i'll lose all my hard earned muscle i have aquired over the past 15 years due to the l lack of nutrition and not being able to lift weights.
    2. As an officer i'm not going to be able to take the "SUPER" supps.
    therefore will have a hard time competeting againts the guys who do.
    I know i can do natural shows but their not my thing.
    3. I"m almost 30 and am not settled in a career i feel as that it's coming down to me picking bodybuilding or a career!!! and it's driving me crazy it sucks that my college degree is worthless.

I guess what I'm saying is that i'm going crazy trying to figure out what i'm going to do. Keep and go through and stay CLEAN withy my positon as an officer in which if i keep i'll be finacially set for life with retirement ect. -OR-
    follow my dreams of competeting and take a chance that i can find another career in the near future that will be finacially rewarding.

P.S. everyone knows me as the big guy in town. I don't want to end up have everyone ask me once i loose 30 pounds at the academy if i quit lifting. I don't want that it will take me back to my child hood when everyone made fun of me and beat me up cause i was skinny.

WHEW......i'm done but seriously give my your opinions i trust all you guys on here and maybe someone can lead me down the right path.
    GOD BLESS!!!

calgarian is offline ANALbolically inclined "Protein user"