Ladies Man is offline Junior Member

Interesting issue

Hey people i have an interesting dillemma. Currently i am a biochem student in school and usually people in my field tend to be dorky nerds. Now not intending to sound arrogant or anything but i think i am the coolest and most well rounded guy in my classes in terms of physicall appearance. People percieve me as this intimidating tough guy beacuse i look built and i sorta a have an attitude. Last week while i was doing a presentation for this class everybody was staring at me waiting to see what came out of my mouth as if they were scared. Also this semester i employed a new tactic of ignoring all the hot girls and it seems to be working well, where i had girls ask me for my number. Now the problem is once people get to know me better they find out that i am more down to earth than they think and all the imagery goes out the window, but however i still wanna maintain that asshole image lol, how do you think this can be accomplished. I feel like people are more receptive when your not availiable and dont pay too much attention to them.

kittygobam is offline Female Member
    uhhh...be an asshole

gixxerboy1 is offline ~VET~ Extraordinaire~
    sounds like you got being a d-bag down pat

higherdesire is offline Banned
    I'm sorry where did your user name come from? get a fracking grip dude. Be yourself and grab what you get or kill yourself. just a thought bro. Peace.

Monster87 is offline Member
    Quote Originally Posted by Ladies Man View Post