Thread: Advice?

CMPD213 is offline Associate Member

Advice?

If one was considering moving to Florida, what would be some key points to think about and where would a nicer cheaper living area be?

sigman roid is offline Ar's cockney geezer Retired
    You need to speak to Mooseman but he's not been on today

drdeath613 is offline Senior Member
    i live in florida in a town called new port richey its near clearwater and tampa
    its one of the cheapest citys in florida rent is very doable we have gyms all around if u shoot pool theres pool halls 10 bucks gets u all day lots of bars a few clubs titty bars

Mooseman33 is offline Knowledgeable Member
    to vague OP.
    need to tell us what u are into, hobbies, languages, financial.. florida is a big ass place..

I'm into working, and working out.. I'm young, and just looking for a change. Currently living in michigan... I speak English and that's it. I've been a cook for 2 years, so I can find a little job. I have a good amount of money saved, if you're interested in how much PM me... If I were to take the plunge and move it would be with a buddy of mine..

We are both young, and have some money saved. We've lived in Michigan all our life and we're just looking to experience something new. If that means living in Florida for 1 year doing the same thing we are now (cooking, and working out) then so be it. Atleast I got the experience and tried something new.

lol i use to live in roseville a few years back 11 n gratiot its kinda a big change git rid of all ur winter gear cause its hot here pretty much all year around lol were the only state that still has 80 degree weather 2 bedroom apartments run 700-800 depending what ur looking for

u can also rent houses for that much around here

theres 24 hour gyms mma gyms close by we have just about everything that the bigger citys like tampa have just not as many people