DOUBLE J is offline Junior Member

what could be causing SWOLLEN feet?

I am running a small cycle right now of 500mg/ew of test-e and 250mg/ew of tren .

never ever during any cycle have i have had swollen feet, and by swollen i mean skin so tight i cant even flex my feet.
    looks terrible

i really dont think it has anything to do directly with a normal cycle, though maybe a side effect of kidneys, or liver functions

what reasons do a persons feet swell like this?

Also, i am looking for a good diuretic to try, anybody know of a good diuretic?/

i have ran 8-10 cycles, i am not a newbie (48 yr old)

calgarian is offline ANALbolically inclined "Protein user"
    kidney functions?????

Knockout_Power is offline "Even sexier than Siggy"
    Definitely have your kidney values checked man... if your ankles really swell up and you see some dimpling, get your ass to a doctor... drop the cycle and drinks tons of water

Shol'va is offline Productive Member
    Dont mean to scare ya but yeah what KP said, It could be either kidney or heart related, hopefully neither. You dont have to be old to have problems. And drink lots of cranberry juice too as its good for the kidneys. Dont delay this is serious stuff.

Quote Originally Posted by Knockout_Power View Post
    Definitely have your kidney values checked man... if your ankles really swell up and you see some dimpling, get your ass to a doctor... drop the cycle and drinks tons of water
    yes there is dimpling

People were pointing this out on Kai Greene just before the O... was gettin pretty bad.

Get yourself checked man, and keep a bottle of water with you at all times and sip that shit 24-7, dont think you want to experience renal failure

i have a doc appt on the 30th

WHAT IS A GOOD OTC DIURETIC?

Quote Originally Posted by DOUBLE J View Post
    i have a doc appt on the 30th

WHAT IS A GOOD OTC DIURETIC?