• 1 Post By Obs
  • 1 Post By Mooseman33
  • 1 Post By Obs
  • 1 Post By Jayd85
  • 2 Post By Obs

Thread: Havoc in work : "Mentally Stable"

Kimbo Almond is offline Banned

Havoc in work : "Mentally Stable"

I work in a warehouse with about a dozen other guys.

Pretty much nobody likes the manager, and three guys have quit so far saying it was because they couldn't work for him.

One of my colleagues is now being very open about how pissed off he is about how the warehouse is being run, and he frequently displays his contempt (for example drawing doodles during a meeting in the office).

The lady in the office made up a letter to give to the health and safety officer to pass to my colleague. She wants my colleague to see his doctor and to have his doctor say whether he's "mentally stable".

This has really caused havoc among all my colleagues.

My colleague who received the letter has been walking into the office with his smartphone recording video and audio, and he has recordings where he asks for the form about "mental stability".

I don't know how far this will go... but some people think it's a really big deal, as in it might make national news here in the UK.

teejey is offline Junior Member
    There was a dude at my job that always talked hard, telling stories about rolling people in the park and night and constantly liked yelling ni##er, one day he stood in front of my car cuz he thought I said something about him. At that point i had enough of this guy and i snapped. I ended up having to go to meetings and signing workplace behavior and,violence paperwork, i honestly think i didnt get fires cuz they didn't like the guy. it,didn't make the news.

Sent from my VS835 using Tapatalk

< <Samson> > is offline Neurologically Intact
    Blog Entries
    Again - this is why I will not work for anyone else again

GL bro, sounds like a miserable environment to me

Obs
    Obs is offline Changed Man