Thread: Winstrol?

gahugg is offline New Member

Winstrol?

Hey,

I've been working out for about 3 years now and I'm happy with my size and definition, but the one thing I never had was a six pack. Someone told me about Winstrol , so I bought some from a friend in my gym and I just started my cycle. How log does it take before you start to see results, and do you think this will help me to get a six pack for the summer? Also, should I take Novedex or anything to prevent getting "Bitch Tits"? Any info will help me a great deal.

Getting a good abs shape depend on your diet & cardio winny wont do anything for you to reach that goal.

][-][ ][-][ ][-][

Booz is offline AR-Elite Hall of Famer
    winstrol will not "cut" you up mate it will only harden your muscles up!!
    are you running this alone??

FranKieC is offline "AR's Pretty Boy"
    Diet Cardio Diet CardioDiet CardioDiet CardioDiet CardioDiet CardioDiet CardioDiet CardioDiet CardioDiet CardioDiet CardioDiet CardioDiet CardioDiet CardioDiet CardioDiet CardioDiet CardioDiet CardioDiet CardioDiet CardioDiet CardioDiet CardioDiet CardioDiet CardioDiet CardioDiet CardioDiet CardioDiet CardioDiet CardioDiet CardioDiet CardioDiet Cardio

Quote Originally Posted by FranKieC
    Diet Cardio Diet CardioDiet CardioDiet CardioDiet CardioDiet CardioDiet CardioDiet CardioDiet CardioDiet CardioDiet CardioDiet CardioDiet CardioDiet CardioDiet CardioDiet CardioDiet CardioDiet CardioDiet CardioDiet CardioDiet CardioDiet CardioDiet CardioDiet CardioDiet CardioDiet CardioDiet CardioDiet CardioDiet CardioDiet CardioDiet CardioDiet Cardio
    Lool is saying CardioDiet for 100 time a new cardio to lose extra pounds bro??

][-][ ][-][ ][-][

Swifto is offline Banned- Scammer!
    Quote Originally Posted by gahugg
    Hey,