Jmazzell42 is offline New Member

Starting juice at 42...

Age is a factor if u r 19 what if u r 42? What are some of the things i should consider if i want to start using at this age.

Booz is offline AR-Elite Hall of Famer
    stats?

get a physical and bloodwork forsure!

righton is offline Senior Member
    Definately get some bloodwork done especially PSA and cholesterol levels and if everythings within range.... consider one of the low dose cycles(do a search) which will do great at your age!

Had blood work done about a month ago and the doc said everything looked good. I have been working out with free weights for about six months and i have always had a pretty good diet. My wife has already said she has noticed a marked improvement. Booz i will have to get back to u on my actual measurements but i am 6' 0" at 220lb and pretty lean less than 20% body fat the last time i checked and that was before i started working out

spywizard is offline AR-Elite Hall of Famer~
    cholesterol is a big problem..and if it isn't for you now.. it could become one..

prostrate inflamation, but typically only if you are prone to it in the 1st place..

ripped abs

lose of hair

and a hard on every morning..

I'm 45 now..
    The answer to your every question

Rules

A bigot is a person obstinately or intolerantly devoted
    to his or her own opinions and prejudices, especially
    one exhibiting intolerance, and animosity toward those of differing beliefs.

If you get scammed by an UGL listed on this board or by another member here, it's all part of the game and learning experience for you,
    we do not approve nor support any sources that may be listed on this site.
    I will not do source checks for you, the peer review from other members should be enough to help you make a decision on your quest. Buyer beware.
    Don't Let the Police kick your ass

Hard Head is offline Member