Like Tree1Likes
  • 1 Post By DEVLDOG

Thread: no energy while on tren...

Paulywalnuts446 is offline Associate Member

no energy while on tren...

MAN tren is kickin my ass, im always ****en tired, not to mention i work in construction so after i come home from work im like draggin my self to the gym and not having good workouts. any ideas what i can do, i tried redbull but no luck, what have you guys done to up your energy?

oh besides the tiredness i love the gains, ****en awsome, this was my 1st time with the stuff and will not go to anything else after lol.

powerliftmike is offline ~Elite AR-Hall of Famer~
    Is tren causing insomnia which then in turn makes you tired? I havent heard or had a tiring effect from tren, only from var. Surely you are stacking it with test right??

yea test and tren , no im not having any sleeping problems just really tired durring the day. like i go to work come home take a nap for like 3 hours go to the gym than go to bed at like 10 and wake up at 7 and still tired, LOL its ****en killing me.

bump

lzicc is offline Senior Member
    On my tren cycle, I was tired all the time, but I would get up alot during the night and not be able to fall back asleep. That is what was making me tired through the day. It sucked. What doses are you running? Maybe try lowering the dose to see if that helps.

ivrig is offline Associate Member
    Take something to sleep, and more karbs might work, sleep is incredebly important. caffein helps me in the gym. but to slepp, i dont know. very individually

DEVLDOG is offline Retired VET
    Quote Originally Posted by Paulywalnuts446
    yea test and tren, no im not having any sleeping problems just really tired durring the day. like i go to work come home take a nap for like 3 hours go to the gym than go to bed at like 10 and wake up at 7 and still tired, LOL its ****en killing me.