Thread: My first cycle

Threaded View

Previous Post Previous Post   Next Post Next Post
    JMan06 is offline Member

My first cycle

Hey, I finally registerd on here after reading a lot and realize theres a lot of smart people on here... so ill start off with a hi to everyone

For some background info on me...

Recently turned 19 years old
    5 foot 10
    177 lbs
    10% body fat
    2 years bodybuilding
    favorite bodybuilder and personal idol: Flex Wheeler (amazing symmetry and cuts)
    max deadlift 425
    max bench 265

Ive been training 5 times a week steady for 2 years. Im not on a real diet but I eat properly. Goal is to put on some muscle mass. I have a very fast metabolism. I shoot for 7 meals a day. 3 of them being protein shakes mixed with Glycocarb (Carb powder) I eat lotsa of eggs, chicken, pork, greens, potatoes and yogurt and multi grain bread. Im getting in a good 4000 calories a day. I love eating and I love eating healthy!!!!

Ive done a cycle 2 weeks on 2 weeks off of m1t back a year ago, lasted 2 months. Didnt really do much, I put on maybe 5 pounds lean muscle with minimal strength gains. Only sides were headaches.

Ive never touched gear before, I know I am young to start. But I came here for advice so I would appreciate if you guys who know a heck of a lot more then me could guide me on my first cycle as opposed to bash me... I have a thick skull and ill end up doin it anyways Ive been bodybuilding for a decent period of time so i have a good base on me, even though I have potential for greater natural increase. I have buddies whove done mild cycles and have been fine. And yes I have done research for the past few months but I still have some suggestions id rather ask first hand users then a website.

to the point:

I wanted to do 500mg of Test E and 300mg Deca per week for 10 weeks
    So i guess 2 shots Test E and 1 Deca a week. Mon,Wed,Sat being injection days.

My Questions: