stephan29 is offline New Member

need some advice

I need some help, I am new here, and I have be a lot reading from this .

Next week I start with test enantrate, first time in my life.

I am 29 next mounds 30,

30 year, 175 ponds, 5’11 tall.

I am a contractor I install hardwood floors, I work 6days, and workout 5days a week.

But when I am ad work I can’t eat much.

So what can I do or take with me in my truck for eating.
    I did read when you take the test E…..you still need to eat a lot.and it sucks a little for me ...
    Any advice?

Timm1704 is offline Anabolic Member
    take acouple of protein drinks, preferably with carbs added, maybe a tub of food such as steak and rice with vegetables, yoghurt drinks are a good source of calories and carbs. that should see you through the day. have a good breakfast before you leave for work, and then a solid post workout diet plan

guest589745 is offline 2/3 Deca 1/3 Test
    Sounds like you should be hungry as hell anyway doin all that work/workin out! I would be hungry all the time. You have to just try your ass off. Im sure you can find a way to take a shake with you or a tub of chicken. Staements above are a great idea.

If you are not able to keep up with a great diet, your cycle wont be as effective.

what is your age, cycle history, diet and lifting routine as of now?

FullMoonHowlingWolf is offline Senior Member
    Buy a big cooler and fill it with good foods, like chicken breasts, hard boiled eggs, broccoli, potatoes, raw fruits, oatmeal, protein bars, as there is always a few minutes to eat. Just prepare your food the night before or make a huge amount on Sunday for the upcoming week.