wolfmtns is offline New Member

HELP I am new to this

Hello I am new to this site but I am needing some advice I have got my hands on some sus 250 and deca I am not for sure of the exact amount the sus is about ½ bottle and the deca is a full. I have never taken steroids before how should I start using this and what should I do while I am taking it. How long should I take it and with it being my first time how much of each and how often. What is pct???

I am 30 and my weight is 176 been that for about 10 years. I would like to gain about 10-15 lbs. I have not been lifting and I eat what ever I want as a diet I have been taking MASS weight gainer and Whey. I have taken some finaplix but have not seen any difference with that. sorry for all the crazy questions but if I am going to do this I want it to work the first time and I want to make sure that I have what I need

SMAN12b is offline Educate B4 U Medicate
    Quote Originally Posted by wolfmtns
    Hello I am new to this site but I am needing some advice I have got my hands on some sus 250 and deca I am not for sure of the exact amount the sus is about ½ bottle and the deca is a full. I have never taken steroids before how should I start using this and what should I do while I am taking it. How long should I take it and with it being my first time how much of each and how often. What is pct???

I am 30 and my weight is 176 been that for about 10 years. I would like to gain about 10-15 lbs. I have not been lifting and I eat what ever I want as a diet I have been taking MASS weight gainer and Whey. I have taken some finaplix but have not seen any difference with that. sorry for all the crazy questions but if I am going to do this I want it to work the first time and I want to make sure that I have what I need