Hybrid View

Previous Post Previous Post   Next Post Next Post
    wardude6909 is offline New Member

Newbie needs help

Hello everyone i am very new to this and i tryed looking at different threads and I am very confused. I am 18 180 lb 5'11and I was given 6 amps of Sustanon 250 Organon version. I know the risks of taking steroids and I am not expecting any miracles with just 6 amps. I would like to gain even the smallest amount in this month for trip our school is having for down the shore. This would be most helpful to me, like i said i know the risks and im only doing this once and i would like you guys to help me cycle these out so i do not screw my body up too much. As for post cyle therapy ive heard about it but i have no idea when or how to do it. Thanks guys

stocky121 is offline VET~ Recognized Staff Winner - $100
    first mate your to young. you may **** up your body

second 6 amp's of sust aint going to do shit except **** you up.

third you don't know about PCT your not ready to cycle
    no open source posting
    keep all source request's to PM'S please

someone once said to me a clever man learn's by his own mistake's. But a wise man learn's by the mistake's of other people.

detailed detection times
    at least 45 day's active use and 100 posts for a source check
    unsure about the rule's please read up
    thread for first cycle choices

SOURCE CHECKS CLICK HERE

peump is offline Senior Member
    Quote Originally Posted by stocky121

agreed

J0E
    J0E is offline Associate Member
    Quote Originally Posted by stocky121

aman...

Nelstar is offline Member
    I Second that bro.

Jman5k is offline New Member
    If you want to soar with the eagles, you must first learn how to hoot with owls. - Think about it.