briancb1 is offline Member

Reciving 1st Cycle gear, questions

Alright,

I'm 22, 5'10" 184lbs and I've been working out for a few years and I have a good solid foundation of muscle. I'm going to recieve the following gear for my first cycle this next week:

a) 6000mgs Test E: 500mgs/week for 12 weeks
    b) 16 weeks worth of nolvadex

I've been on a "cutting" type diet and workout latley, 5 days in the gym for 1 hour a day and jogging afterwords for 20-25 min. I eat healthly as much as possible. I've lost a good amount of fat and I'm fairly cut, but I can't seem to get rid of some of the last of the fat around my mid-section.

Could I mix in T3 with my first cycle to help get rid of the "sticky" fat that I'm having a hard time with? Any reccomendation with T3? How long and when should one take it within their cycle?

Thanks a lot guys,
    Brian

cfiler is offline Anabolic Member
    I'd up the cardio first, before adding any extra suppliments. You should be doing roughly 45 minutes of AM cardio on an empty stomach. Then work out in the afternoon or evening.

JUICEME is offline Banned
    I agree with cfiler, pump up the cardio bro and youll loose that shit. ever try tae bo?

Cornholio is offline Associate Member
    Can you cut on test or should he wait to start?

I cannot do AM cardio (wake up am 4am, leave at 5 to get to work by 6 and I dont get home untill 6:30pm) I really only have a short timeframe to eat, workout, shower and take care of misc. tasks that need to be done before I have to go to bed.

I'll try bumping up the cario on the weekends but thats only 2 days a week. Anything else that can be reccomended? Run faster? Hydroxycut?
    I'm not trying to find the "chemical cure" but there is only so much I can do untill I find a job closer to home.

Thanks to all for the input and quick replies,
    Brian

Really, am cardio on an empty stomach is key. What about waking up and hour early, and just jogging around your street?