tommy0677 is offline Associate Member

Older "newbie" looking for some advice

Hi,

I'm looking for some advice on how to go about taking the orals I have. What I have are Stanabol and Methanabol both 50mg tabs. I'm totally new to this scene and would like to know the best way to see results from these? I was thinking of doing an 8 week d-bol cycle and the 4 week break and then an 8 week winny cycle. These are all I've been able to get for products as I am in a remote location in Canada. Any advice would be great on how to stack these. My diet and routine are good (4000-5000 cal/day and HD\2 routines).

abstrack is offline AR-Hall of Famer
    I can tell you right now you are going to get some negative feedback regardless of your circumstance of obtaining gear in your location.

Taking two orals at the same time could be somewhat stressfull to your liver.

8 weeks of d-bol is just going to bloat you up with water retention and you going to loose i all in the end.

winny is more for using toward the end of your ccycle to harden your self up, but it really isnt that effective unless you have a low BF%. Let me rephrase that. You really wont see the benefits of winny with a high BF%.

Winny isnt used for strength or size gains IMO.
    abstrack@protonmail.com

What would you suggest for a cycle using these 2 orals? I forgot to mention that I was planning on switching off the HD2 routines when on the cycle and to drop a bit of lard before starting using a high rep/set routine and cardio throughout before and during the cycle.

SMAN12b is offline Educate B4 U Medicate
    We really wouldn't suggest using them at all for your very FIRST cycle

You are better off getting some Single Ester Test like Test E or Test Cyp

Run it for 12 weeks and have proper PCT

abstrack is offline AR-Hall of Famer