ripit25 is offline New Member

First Cycle Test E/dbol

Hi there,

I am contemplating my first cycle and I would appreciate some advice. I am 6 foot 190 lbs, 25 years old. I have been training for 4 years and my diet is very strict. I don't smoke or drink. Bulk is'nt everything to me as I want to retain some cardiovascular fitness and flexibility as I enjoy running and martial arts. I have done tons of research and read hundreds of threads. I know this question has been asked before but it's nice to get some personal responses. My goal is to put on a good 10-12 lbs of lean muscle.

My proposed cyle is:

350 mg/week Test E (testoviron depot, schring) - weeks 1-8

20 mg British Dipensary thai anabols per day - weeks 1-4

I have nolva for pct and milk thistle to run at 1g per day throughout the cycle.

I plan to do my test injections 250 mg every five days. This may sound stupid but I don't want to do 500 mg of test and 25 mg of DBol as I'm worried I will gain to much. I know this is'nt a typical problem on this board! lol Do you think I will gain nicely on this cycle and reach my goals?

Any advice or comments are much appreciated. thanks in advance.

marcus300 is offline ~Retired~ AR-Platinum Elite-Hall of Famer ~
    Personally i would advice you to do 500mg test per week for 10-12 wks and see how you react, i don't think you need to add any other compounds, with your goals they can be achieved by diet and the standard cycle for first timers,

You could knock the dose of test down if you liked to nothing wrong with that but i wouldn't add any other compounds at this stage, diet will help tremendously for you to reach your goals

magic32 is offline AR-Elite Hall of Famer
    ^^^I concur.^^^
    If you're worried about too much size why frontload with thai anabols?
    Eight weeks of Test E is insufficient, as the long ester takes 4-6 to kick in, hence the 12wk standard. Why short circuit your maiden voyage?