Thread: Is this OK??

jack85 is offline New Member

Smile Is this OK??

First of all i would like to say gday to all and this is a wounderful site i have found and i have found alot of good helpful info on it in the last few days i am starting my first proper cycle this week and i was just woundering wat yous think first of all im 21 years old im 86 kg 9% bf and just short of 6foot tall i have been doing weights hard for the last 4 years and i try to eat 4000 cals or more or year round. The ingreadents i have to work with are 70mils test enanthate dbol and nolva and another ingreadent i have not heardof before called nitrotang i think thats wat its called, he told me to take it in my 9 week of cycle and it will start to harden me up does any one know or have heard anything about this product ? this is what i was going to do

Week1-12 test enanthate 5mil a week 2.5 on monday and 2.5 on thursday
    week1-4 dbol 35 mg day
    week 9-13 nitrotang im not sure how much because i have not got it yet
    and for pct should i start taking 20mg a day of nolva for 3 weeks 1 week after my last shot of test or should i start on my 12 week .
    any info on wat yous think would be very helpful

marcus300 is offline ~Retired~ AR-Platinum Elite-Hall of Famer ~
    Personally i think your still to young to consider taking AAS, i am sure a few other members would disagree with me and i would think theses are the younger bb's on the site who don't know really what damage they could be doing,

Train naturally and get a good solid base from diet and a good training program, Gain as much as possible naturally until gains have slowed or stopped then consider using something to push past your sticking point,you have enough hormones in the body to produce excellent muscle growth without adding AAS and a chance of messing your own natural hormone balance up,